Latest Products https://www.pamtech.co.in Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 09:49:03 +0530 en-us https://www.pamtech.co.in Vacuum Tray Dryer https://www.pamtech.co.in/vacuum-tray-dryer.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/vacuum-tray-dryer.htm Mon, 27 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Auto Coater Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/auto-coater-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/auto-coater-machine.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 MEC-WELL Auto coaters are recognized by the industry as the most efficient and highest quality coating systems available in India and Abroad. The MEC-WELL Auto Coater's highly efficient pan design, solution spray system and process controllability and repeatability are engineered to meet your specific coating requirements. MEC-WELL Coaters are available in a full range of production sizes as well as laboratory size for product development, small batch testing and coating research.  Starch Paste Kettle https://www.pamtech.co.in/starch-paste-kettle.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/starch-paste-kettle.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric/Steam/Thermic Oil Heated and Jacketed Kettle For Solution Preparation.    Design as per stringent cGMP requirements. All contact parts SS 316 Electric heated / Steam heated / Thermic oil heated, Tilting unit for unloading Available in 50 Liters, 100 Liters, 150 Liters Capacity. Option-mixing stirrer and digital temperature control.  Fluid Bed Dryer https://www.pamtech.co.in/fluid-bed-dryer.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/fluid-bed-dryer.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Design as per stringent cGMP requirements. Uniform drying with electric/steam heating All contact parts SS 316 and non-contact part SS 304 Intel air handling unit with filter Auto shaking system for filter bag Pneumatic sealing for product container Option PLC control and processor.  Coating Pan Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/coating-pan-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/coating-pan-machine.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Octagonal Blender https://www.pamtech.co.in/octagonal-blender.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/octagonal-blender.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Design as per stringent cGMP requirements. Powerful reduction gearbox drive with coupling Safety guard. Available 5 Itr. to 2500 Itr. capacity. All contact parts SS 316 `A' type rigid machine structure with SS 304 cladding Electric control panel with cycle timer Option - bin loading and vacuum loading and unloading system.  Multi Mill Mixer https://www.pamtech.co.in/multi-mill-mixer.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/multi-mill-mixer.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Design as per stringent cGMP requirements. High Speed granulating, Pulverizing, Mixing and Size Reduction All contact parts to SS 316 / SS 304 quality Direction of beaters can be changed by reversible switch Easy removable of contact parts for cleaning and mobility various combination of sieve perforated and wire mesh.  Conta Blender https://www.pamtech.co.in/conta-blender.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/conta-blender.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Design as per stringent cGMP requirements. Available 5 [tr. to 1500 [tr. capacity. All contact parts SS 316 `A' type rigid machine structure with SS 304 cladode Electric control panel with cycle timer. High Speed Mixer Granulator https://www.pamtech.co.in/high-speed-mixer-granulator.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/high-speed-mixer-granulator.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Design as per stringent cGMP requirements. High Speed mixing and granulating All contact parts SS 316 Double Speed for impeller and chopper Residue free discharge Option PLC control. FBD Bowl Tipper https://www.pamtech.co.in/fbd-bowl-tipper.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/fbd-bowl-tipper.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is equipment where the FBD Bowl containing dried granules are hydraulically lifted and tilted into a container, a Multimill or Sifter as per process requirements.    The process consists of bringing the FBD Bowl beneath the cone of the tipper. The inverted cone of the tipper is lowered such that it touches the flange brim of the FBD Bowl. Both are then clamped together with quick fixing levers.    The whole assembly is then raised hydraulically to the required height, rotated to 180o with the help of hydraulic actuator and lowered to suitable height to align with the receiving container / process equipment. at the discharge there will be a Butterfly valve or Iris Valve.    Advantage : It provides a complete dust free operation and eliminates the tedious exercise of manual scooping.    Capacity 1000 Kgs. (Maximum)  Industrial Tray Dryer Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/industrial-tray-dryer-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/industrial-tray-dryer-machine.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Sifter Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/vibro-sifter-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/vibro-sifter-machine.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Design as per stringent cGMP requirements. Powerful Vibration by special vibrio motor Easy movable and cleaning All contact parts SS 316 Noiseless operation. Mass Mixer Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/mass-mixer-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/mass-mixer-machine.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 V Cone Blender https://www.pamtech.co.in/v-cone-blender.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/v-cone-blender.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Cone Blender https://www.pamtech.co.in/double-cone-blender.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/double-cone-blender.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polishing Pan Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/polishing-pan-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/polishing-pan-machine.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conveyor Belt https://www.pamtech.co.in/conveyor-belt.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/conveyor-belt.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ribbon Mixer https://www.pamtech.co.in/ribbon-mixer.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/ribbon-mixer.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Drum Mixer https://www.pamtech.co.in/drum-mixer.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/drum-mixer.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tablet Inspection Belt https://www.pamtech.co.in/tablet-inspection-belt.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/tablet-inspection-belt.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oscillating Granulator https://www.pamtech.co.in/oscillating-granulator.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/oscillating-granulator.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IPC Bins https://www.pamtech.co.in/ipc-bins.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/ipc-bins.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tablet Bin https://www.pamtech.co.in/tablet-bin.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/tablet-bin.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ointment Manufacturing Plant https://www.pamtech.co.in/ointment-manufacturing-plant.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/ointment-manufacturing-plant.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mixing Vessel https://www.pamtech.co.in/mixing-vessel.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/mixing-vessel.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Phase Vessel https://www.pamtech.co.in/water-phase-vessel.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/water-phase-vessel.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Phase Vessel https://www.pamtech.co.in/oil-phase-vessel.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/oil-phase-vessel.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colloidal Mill Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/colloidal-mill-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/colloidal-mill-machine.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Storage Vessel https://www.pamtech.co.in/storage-vessel.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/storage-vessel.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugar Syrup Manufacturing Vessel https://www.pamtech.co.in/sugar-syrup-manufacturing-vessel.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/sugar-syrup-manufacturing-vessel.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Purpose machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/special-purpose-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/special-purpose-machine.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Storage Cabinets https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-storage-cabinets.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-storage-cabinets.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Scoop https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-scoop.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-scoop.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Spatula https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-spatula.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-spatula.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pallet https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-pallet.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-pallet.htm Sat, 25 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fruit & Vegetable Trolley https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-fruit-vegetable-trolley.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-fruit-vegetable-trolley.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Linen Trolley https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-linen-trolley.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-linen-trolley.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Step Ladders https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-step-ladders.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-step-ladders.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tray Rack Trolley https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-tray-rack-trolley.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-tray-rack-trolley.htm Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Stool https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-stool.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-stool.htm Mon, 08 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Exhaust Blower https://www.pamtech.co.in/industrial-exhaust-blower.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/industrial-exhaust-blower.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Ovens https://www.pamtech.co.in/industrial-ovens.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/industrial-ovens.htm Sat, 03 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Screen Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/vibro-screen-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/vibro-screen-machine.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Vibro Separator https://www.pamtech.co.in/vibro-separator.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/vibro-separator.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pedal Dustbin https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-pedal-dustbin.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/stainless-steel-pedal-dustbin.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Filling Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/liquid-filling-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/liquid-filling-machine.htm Sun, 18 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Column Automatic Liquid Filling Machine https://www.pamtech.co.in/automatic-liquid-filling-machine.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/automatic-liquid-filling-machine.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Machine is used for filling the liquid with no of head for production air handling unit https://www.pamtech.co.in/air-handling-unit.htm https://www.pamtech.co.in/air-handling-unit.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Air Handling Unit is used for pure fling the Air with the help of filters and even heaters.